The NBA Season is upon us….

Sure, it’s only the preseason, but with the extended off season/lockout, labor negotiations, trades, signings, free agency and the mayhem induced by David Stern, I’ll take whatever basketball I can get.

With all the moves teams have made I am incredibly excited to see how this season shapes out.

I will be posting my NBA season preview, as well as an in-depth prediction and opinion piece on the Utah Jazz within the next few days.

One thought on “The NBA Season is upon us….

Leave a Reply

